1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Australia/Sydney

Tue, Aug 08
8:00 PM
Squad Admin Catchup  (Discord Meeting Room)
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 PM
Squad Admin Catchup  (Discord Meeting Room)
Sun, Jul 09
10:30 AM
Fri, Jul 07
6:30 PM
OP REAPER - FRIDAY, 07 JULY 2017  (BigDGaming.net|Aus|Arma 3 Server)
Sun, May 21
7:00 PM
YOLO: Overwatch - 7pm AEST, Sunday  (BigD Gaming | YOLO)
Thu, May 18
7:30 PM
Wed, May 17
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Tue, May 09
8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 18
8:00 PM
SQUAD Admin Team Catchup  (Meeting Room)
Sun, Apr 16
7:00 PM
[April 16] YOLO | Overwatch - Al Basrah  (BigDGaming | YOLO | Overwatch)
Thu, Apr 13
8:30 PM
Community Moderator Meeting  (BigD Discord Meeting Room)
Tue, Apr 11
9:00 PM
SQUAD Admin Meeting - April 2017  (BigD Discord - Meeting Room VOIP)
8:00 PM
Event Organisation Meeting  (BigD Discord - Meeting Room VOIP)
Wed, Apr 05
5:00 PM
Whitelist Wednesday  (BigD SQUAD #4)
Sun, Apr 02
Sun, Mar 12
7:00 PM
BigD Sunday Roast | Op First Light | 12/03/17  (bigdgaming.net #4 | Sunday Roast)
Tue, Mar 07
8:00 PM
SQUAD Admin Meeting Tuesday 7th March 8pm  (Admin Meeting - Discord)
Sun, Mar 05
7:00 PM
YOLO | Overwatch  (BigDGaming.net | YOLO)
Sun, Feb 26
2:00 PM
BigD vs FFO - The Rematch  (1 Round FFO Server - 1 Round BigD Server)
Sun, Feb 19
7:00 PM
Sunday Roast  (bigdgaming.net #4 | Sunday Roast)
Sun, Feb 12
7:00 PM
BigD Sunday Roast | CCFN Down Under!  (BigDGaming.net Event Server | Custom Server Browser)
Wed, Feb 08
7:00 PM
Whitelist Wednesday  (BigDGaming #4 | Whitelist)
Tue, Feb 07
8:00 PM
Community Moderator Meeting  (BigD Discord VOIP)