HLL Closed Beta Livestream - Today!

  • Thread starter Hell Let Loose RSS Feed
  • Start date
H

Hell Let Loose RSS Feed

Guest


Hey everyone,

As you may already know, this weekend we’ve been running a closed beta for Hell Let Loose.

The beta, available exclusively to crowdfunding backers on this occasion, is running from until Monday 14th January, 11am GMT.

Due to the limited access of this beta, we’re hosting a livestream today that will give non-backers an opportunity to see Hell Let Loose in action, with the added option of asking us any questions you have about the game live on stream!

Stream time

Sunday 13th at 7pm GMT / 11am PT / 2pm ET on the Hell Let Loose Steam Store page!

We’ll see you on the frontline of Hurtgen Forest!


Hell Let Loose is available to wishlist now:

View: https://store.steampowered.com/app/686810/Hell_Let_Loose/


Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$421.00
Goal
AU$400.00