Conan Exiles Community Stream - Community showcase and The Jewel of the West Pack

  • Thread starter Conan Exiles RSS Feed
  • Start date
C

Conan Exiles RSS Feed

Guest
#1
Live Broadcast: Remember, folks, we're streaming later today at 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT on Twitch.tv/funcom and Mixer.com/funcom. We'll be talking a bit about the pets system, showing off the new DLC, and announcing the winners of our fan fiction and fan art competitions!

Continue reading...