Conan Exiles Dev Stream - Roadmap and Community Showcase

  • Thread starter Conan Exiles RSS Feed
  • Start date
C

Conan Exiles RSS Feed

Guest
#1


We're firing up the dev streams again after the post-launch hiatus! Natascha and Jens Erik from the community team will be on hand on our Twitch and Mixer channels to discuss some of the things coming to Conan Exiles down the road and the current state of the game.

They will also be talking about the ongoing fan fiction/fan art contest and show off some of the cool stuff that's been made by the community after launch. Share your screenshots and builds on our forums[forums.funcom.com] and you might be featured on the stream!

Join us for the shenanigans over on twitch.tv/funcom or mixer.com/funcom on Friday at 5pm CEST / 11am EDT and 8am PDT

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$105.00
Goal
AU$400.00