HLL Developer Livestream - Today at 5pm BST / 9am PT / 12pm ET

  • Thread starter Hell Let Loose RSS Feed
  • Start date
H

Hell Let Loose RSS Feed

Guest
#1
Hey everyone,

We hope you're having a fantastic beta weekend!

The team are hard at work collating your feedback, taking copious amounts of notes and even squeezing some time on the frontline alongside you.

If you're not in the beta, or taking a well earned rest from the weekend's battles, come and join us live on the Hell Let Loose Steam Store page at 5pm BST / 9am PT /12pm ET where we'll be streaming directly from Sainte-Marie-du-Mont and Hurtgen Forest.

Not only will we be battling against infantry, tanks, artillery and bombing runs, we'll also have members of Black Matter answering viewer questions live!

Beta code giveaway

Not got yourself a beta code yet? Then you'll want to tune in! We'll be asking World War 2 trivia questions throughout the stream, giving viewers the chance to bag themselves a beta key for all our closed betas, including this weekend!

Don't miss out! We'll see you live on stream here.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$431.00
Goal
AU$400.00