PUBG Event Mode: Huntsmen and Marksmen

  • Thread starter PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS RSS Feed
  • Start date
P

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS RSS Feed

Guest
#1


Hey everyone!

War Mode is back and this time we’re taking the battle to Sanhok! Players will be kitted out with a shotgun and pistol, ensuring everybody a non-stop hot drop! For those looking to avoid birdshot to the face, airdrops will be enabled and will contain either a Sniper Rifle or a DMR.

Full event details below:


EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: July 5, 7pm PDT / July 6, 4am CEST / July 6, 11am KST
ENDS: July 8, 7pm PDT / July 9, 4am CEST / July 9, 11am KST


AVAILABLE QUEUES

Ten 5-man squads fight on Sanhok (All Regions)
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SA/SEA/OC: TPP


WAR MODE - HUNTSMEN AND MARKSMEN EVENT RULES
  • Each match takes place inside a small, static safe zone
  • All players spawn with a shotgun, handgun, frag grenade, and bandages
  • Care packages drop every 110 seconds and contain DMRs, SRs, and powerful items
  • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points, knocks earn 1 point
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds
  • The first team to reach 200 points wins
  • If no team reaches 200 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most points wins
  • Decreased revive time and increased revive health
  • Friendly fire is disabled


LOOT SPAWN RULES
  • Vehicles do not spawn
  • World loot does not spawn


OTHER EVENT RULES
  • Redzone is disabled
  • Killer spectating is disabled

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$130.00
Goal
AU$400.00