• SCUM DownUnder #1 - BigDGaming.net
    Server IP: 176.57.135.20:28002

PUBG Event Mode: Mutant Mayhem

  • Thread starter PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS RSS Feed
  • Start date
P

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS RSS Feed

Guest
#1


It’s time to lock, load, and embrace your inner mutant. This week’s War Mode event is Mutant Mayhem, which loads out players with the brand new Mk47 Mutant Assault Rifle for some evening desert action. Care packages are disabled, meaning that Mutant at your side is your first and best option.

Take a look at our Mk47 Mutant overview video below and read on for full event details!
View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AfCDR1dfBnM


EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: Sep 13, 7pm PDT / Sep 14, 4am CEST / Sep 14, 11am KST
ENDS: Sep 16, 7pm PDT / Sep 17, 4am CEST / Sep 17, 11am KST

AVAILABLE QUEUES
4-man squads on Miramar (All Regions)
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP

RULES
  • War mode
  • All players spawn with an Mk47 Mutant, a Lvl 1 vest and 100 rounds of 7.62mm ammunition
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 40 seconds
OTHER EVENT RULES
  • 4-person squads only. Maximum 40 players. (Auto-matching is forced on)
  • Time of day is sunset
  • Red zones are disabled
  • Care packages are disabled
  • Killer Spectating is disabled
  • Friendly fire is disabled

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$230.00
Goal
AU$400.00