• SCUM DownUnder #1 - BigDGaming.net
    Server IP: 176.57.135.20:28002

PUBG Event Mode: Silent and Violent

  • Thread starter PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS RSS Feed
  • Start date
P

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS RSS Feed

Guest
#1


Welcome to Silent and Violent, this week’s VSS themed event mode. Scurry through the hills of Sahnok with a fully loaded out VSS and eliminate as many enemies as possible in this squad-based war mode event. Read on for full details on rules and when you can participate!

EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: Sep 6, 7pm PDT / Sep 7, 4am CEST / Sep 7, 11am KST
ENDS: Sep 9, 7pm PDT / Sep 10, 4am CEST / Sep 10, 11am KST

AVAILABLE QUEUES

4-man squads on Sahnok (All Regions)
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP

RULES
  • War mode
  • All players spawn with a fully modified VSS, along with Lvl 1 helmet and vest.
  • Players are also given 5 bandages, 1 energy drink, 1 stun grenade and 1 smoke grenade.
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds
  • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points, while knocking out an enemy earns your team 1 point.
  • If no team reaches 150 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most point wins.
  • No vehicles respawns

OTHER EVENT RULES
  • 4-person squads only. Maximum 40 players. (Auto-matching is forced)
  • Weather is Overcast
  • Red zones are disabled
  • Care packages are disabled
  • Killer Spectating is enabled
  • Friendly fire is disabled

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$230.00
Goal
AU$400.00