Hidden Cup 3: The Road to the Grand Finals!

  • Thread starter Age of Empires II: HD Edition RSS Feed
  • Start date
A

Age of Empires II: HD Edition RSS Feed

Guest


WHAT: Hidden Cup 3 || Semifinals, Quarterfinals, and Live Grand Finals
WHEN: Thursday, March 19 - Sunday, March 22
THE EVENT:
It's that time! Following the Round of 32, half of the players have now been eliminated from the Hidden Cup 3 tournament, leaving 16 unknown contestants to fight for their spot in the Grand Finals.

The action resumes this Thursday as T90Official hosts the final eight matches on the road to the Quarterfinals!

⚔ Thursday, March 19th
Games start at 14:00 GMT (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)
  • Charlemagne vs King Sancho
  • Joan The Maid vs Bad Neighbor
  • Leif Erikson vs Princess Yodit Kotyan
  • Khan vs Sheriff of Nottingham
⚔ Friday, March 20th
Games start at 14:00 GM (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)
  • Saladin vs Friar Tuck
  • Alaric The Goth vs Vlad Dracula
  • Henry The Lion vs William The Conqueror
  • Charles Martel vs Emperor in a Barrel
⚔ Saturday, March 21st
Games start at 14:00 GMT (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)
  • Quarterfinals (4 Games)
⚔ Sunday, March 22nd
Games start at 14:00 GMT (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)
  • Semifinals (2 Games)
  • Live Grand Final!
WATCH NOW!
Tune in for all the action over on T90official's channel on twitch.tv:

:arrowsright: For more information about the tournament, visit AoEZone![www.aoezone.net] :arrowsleft:
:arrowsright: https://www.twitch.tv/t90official :arrowsleft:

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$310.00
Goal
AU$250.00

Hell Let Loose Server

Total amount
AU$73.64
Goal
AU$135.00