Post Scriptum Hotfix Deployed & Test Extended

  • Thread starter Post Scriptum RSS Feed
  • Start date
P

Post Scriptum RSS Feed

Guest
#1
Last night we deployed a hotfix which has resolved the server crash issue. We understand that this problem made it difficult to play with frequent crashes. With that we have decided to extend the playtest until:

Monday July 9th @ 8AM GMT / 4AM EST / 10AM CET.

Thanks for playing Post Scriptum!

~ Periscope Games

Changelog - Server crash fix - Bush collision was made a bit smaller - Puddle Impact fix

Continue reading...