Post Scriptum Public Test this Weekend!

  • Thread starter Post Scriptum RSS Feed
  • Start date
P

Post Scriptum RSS Feed

Guest
#1


We would like to announce an upcoming Public Play-test this weekend from Friday, July 6th @ 6PM GMT / 8PM CET / 2PM EST until Sunday, July 8th @ 8AM GMT / 10AM CET / 4AM EST.

To start our play-test, we will be hosting a very special Live Tea Time with the Devs** at 6PM GMT / 8PM CET / 2PM EST on July 6th.

We will be broadcasting on our official http://twitch.tv/postscriptumofficial. It's not to be missed!

If you have not already pre-ordered Post Scriptum. You can access to the testing weekend by doing so.

~ Periscope Games

Continue reading...
 

Kozak

[xD] Clan
Nov 11, 2017
8
0
1
25
New Zealand
#2
Its that time again lads, get ready for some great hedgerow action.
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$130.00
Goal
AU$400.00