Post Scriptum Upcoming Live Tea Time with the Devs

  • Thread starter Post Scriptum RSS Feed
  • Start date
P

Post Scriptum RSS Feed

Guest
#1


We will be hosting another Live Tea Time with the Devs this week to showcase some exciting new content coming to Post Scriptum in the near future.

This Thursday, October 25th @ 9PM CEST / 7PM GMT / 3PM EST

It will be streamed on our Official Twitch Channel: http://twitch.tv/postscriptumofficial

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$120.00
Goal
AU$400.00