Post Scriptum US Airborne Early Access Test Weekend

  • Thread starter Post Scriptum RSS Feed
  • Start date
P

Post Scriptum RSS Feed

Guest
#1


For those of you who own the Post Scriptum Supporter Edition, we have decided to extend the US Airborne Early Access test for the weekend! You can expect to play the 82nd Airborne on our new Map Velmolen as you move to secure the town and fight over various German trenches and bunker emplacements.

Starts today at 3PM CET / 2PM GMT / 10AM EDT
Ends Monday at 3PM CET / 2PM GMT / 10AM EDIT


The US Airborne will be playable via the "Post Scriptum - BETA" Client located in your steam library if you own the supporter edition.

All players who upgrade their copy will get instant access to the test!

~ Periscope Games

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$65.00
Goal
AU$400.00