Squad Weekend Roundup, 4/18 Edition

S

Squad RSS Feed

Guest
#1


Hey soldiers!

Weekend looking a little hazy? Maybe we can clear up some of your plans with the weekend roundup! Let’s see what’s going on in Squad.

April 18
5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 19/4 )
Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

Bonus Fact: The first issue of Stars and Stripes, the newspaper for U.S.A. armed forces, was published on this date in 1942.

April 19
11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World[www.rustyinplaces.org]

April 20
11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
Official Squad Showdown (OSS) Finals: RvN vs. LegioX, Game 2[discord.gg]

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Sidestep[squadops.gg]

3:30 PM PT (2230 UTC)
Squad Ops: SOTT Leadership Theory[squadops.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 21.4)
Squad Ops: Operation Reaper (Night Op)[squadops.gg]

April 21
11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
OSS Finals: RvN vs. LegioX, Game 3[discord.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 22/4)
Squad Ops: Hardcore Mode Testing[squadops.gg]

Looking Ahead

The Squad Community Cup kicks off on Monday, April 23, and will feature games all week. Be sure to visit our calendar[joinsquad.com] for more information.

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know[www.wrike.com]!

Offworld out.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$261.00
Goal
AU$400.00