Squad Weekend Roundup, 4/25 Edition

S

Squad RSS Feed

Guest
#1


Hey soldiers!

Another week is nearly in the bag and we’re definitely dreaming of the weekend. No weekend is complete without a little Squad action, though, so let’s see what’s going on!

April 25

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
Squad Community Cup: FGB vs. LegioX[discordapp.com]

3:30 PM PT (2230 UTC)
Squad Ops: SOTT Advanced[squadops.gg]

April 26

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World[www.rustyinplaces.org]

Bonus Fact: On this date in 1986, the Chernobyl Disaster occurred.

April 27

3:00 AM PT (1000 UTC)
SWC Redux Mini Tourney: Oceania vs. Europe[www.toornament.com]

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Green Acres[squadops.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 28/4)
Squad Ops: Operation Iron Kilt[squadops.gg]

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 28/4)
SWC Redux Mini Tourney: Oceania vs. North America[www.toornament.com]

April 28

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
SWC Redux Mini Tourney: Europe vs. North America[www.toornament.com]

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 22/4)
Squad Ops: Hardcore Mode Testing[squadops.gg]

South African Border War

A big congratulations to the South African Border War mod team for their first Alpha test! Boresight Gaming has video from the event available here.

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know[www.wrike.com]!

Offworld out.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$261.00
Goal
AU$400.00