Squad Weekend Roundup, April 4 Edition

S

Squad RSS Feed

Guest
#1
Hey soldiers!

Anybody else still recovering from PAX? What a weekend! Speaking of, we’ve got a whole ‘nother one looming on the horizon. Let’s see what’s going on!



April 5

12:30 PM PT (1930 UTC)
Blood Bound Troopers Mod Night[discord.me]

April 6

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Jinx[squadops.gg]

2:30 PM PT (2130 UTC)
Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 7/4)
Squad Ops: Operation Sidestep[squadops.gg]

April 7

Bonus Fact: The Japanese Battleship Yamato was sunk on this date in 1945.

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 8/4)
Squad Ops: SOTT Leadership Practical[www.squadcharityleague.com]

Looking Ahead

Sneaking in on the other side of the weekend, the Squad Community Cup will kick off on April 9th! Join their Discord[discordapp.com] or check our calendar[joinsquad.com] for more information.

There should also be a couple of Squad World Championship matches that are as yet unscheduled. Hit their page[www.toornament.com] for the latest.

Rebound Gaming[reboundgaming.network] should have an announcement in just a few days as well.

Enlist Today: Troopers Official Server



High Command has issued a notice for all potential citizens: There is now an official Troopers Mod server! You can find it in the Custom Server tab, right after installing the Troopers Mod from Steam Workshop.

Offworld out.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$431.00
Goal
AU$400.00