Squad Weekend Roundup, Championship Edition

S

Squad RSS Feed

Guest


Hey, squaddies!

The weekend is nigh! It’s your last chance to enjoy fighting with friends instead of the family if you’re into American Thanksgiving, so fortify that HAB and hope for the best!

We hope you’ll join us for the very first Offworld Industries Squad Championship Finals on Saturday, November 23[joinsquad.com]! We’ve got some of the best teams in Squad facing off in two divisions to see who will take home the first official Squad titles!



Our pal and yours, JohnnyOmaha, will be broadcasting the finals live on our Twitch channel[twitch.tv], so be sure to tune in!

To the events!

November 22
10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World[www.rustyinplaces.org]

November 23
9:30 AM PT (1730 UTC)

OISC: RaveN+ProG vs Blueberry Esports, Div 1 Finals[twitch.tv]

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Sentinel[squadops.gg]

12:30 PM PT (2030 UTC)

OISC: Sigma Tactica vs Some Random Guys[twitch.tv]

5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 17/11)

Squad Ops: Two Step Snake[squadops.gg]

Signoff

What sorta squad are you lookin’ for this weekend? Zombie-slaying? Tank-busting? Or maybe the Call to Arms[owi.gg] squad. =)


Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.[www.wrike.com]

Offworld out.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$80.00
Goal
AU$250.00

Hell Let Loose Server

Total amount
AU$0.00
Goal
AU$135.00