Squad Weekend Roundup, February 13

S

Squad RSS Feed

Guest


Hey, squaddies!

Love is in the air and you know what that means… GET YOUR GAS MASK ON, SOLDIER! You don’t want that in your lungs. Whether your partner has a ring or a chevron, we’ve got some weekend action for you!

February 14
All Day
Dodging arrows, waiting for cheap candy, playing Squad. (We love you, bae.)

February 15
12:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)
Project Awesome: Operation Red Turtle Down

2:30 PM PT (2230 UTC)
Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 15/2)
Squad Ops: Operation Wicked Bridges[squadops.gg]

February 16
12:30 AM PT (0830 UTC)
Rivals: SPECTRE vs ULD[twitch.tv]

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
Rivals: Split vs ProG[twitch.tv]

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
Rivals: IL vs SRG[discord.gg]

10:15 AM PT (1815 UTC)
Rivals: NW vs Rogue[discord.gg]

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)
Rivals: TLR vs BLUFOR[twitch.tv]

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)
Rivals: SQD vs HSR[discord.gg]

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)
[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World[www.rustyinplaces.org]

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)
Rivals: 1BJ vs FaT[discord.gg]

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)
Rivals: P2 vs RB[discord.gg]

Signoff

Good luck to everyone this weekend! We’ll see you on the flipside.


Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.[www.wrike.com]

Offworld out.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$200.00
Goal
AU$250.00

Hell Let Loose Server

Total amount
AU$80.00
Goal
AU$135.00