Squad Weekend Roundup, Pandemic Edition

S

Squad RSS Feed

Guest

Hey, squaddies!

Hot damn has it been a long week, squaddies. Whether your isolation is recreation or medicinal, we’ve got some Squad to keep you busy! Let’s dig in and see what the community is up to:

March 13
1:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)

Rivals: RB vs Spectre[twitch.tv]

March 14
11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

Friendly Match: BD vs SAM

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Whirlwind[squadops.gg]

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)

OSS: SRG vs MP[discord.gg]

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 15/3)

OSS: SRG vs MP[discord.gg]

March 15
2:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)

Rivals: HSR vs ACM[discord.gg]

2:30 AM PT (0930 UTC)

Rivals: IL vs ULD[discord.gg]

9:00 AM PT (1600 UTC)

Rivals: ProG vs SRG[discord.gg]

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

Rivals: Rogue vs SPiT[twitch.tv]

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

Rivals: 1BJ vs BLUFOR[discord.gg]

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

Rivals: SQD vs TLR[discord.gg]

Signoff

You’ve cleaned your keyboard recently, right? Good, now get in there and fight dirty!


Submit your event[www.wrike.com] to see it featured here!

Offworld out.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$310.00
Goal
AU$250.00

Hell Let Loose Server

Total amount
AU$73.64
Goal
AU$135.00